Search
Close this search box.

Sattler Ceno Biogas GmbH

Share our content

Facebook
X (Twitter)
LinkedIn
Printer Icon in Blue
World Globe Icon in Blue
Sattler Ceno Biogas GmbH operates internationally in the field of renewable energies. We produce gas storage, covers and earthquakes at our production sites in Graz (AUT), Rudersdorf (AUT) and Greven (DE).

Sattler Ceno Biogas GmbH is an internationally active industrial company located in Graz and three production plants, in Graz, Rudersdorf and Greven in North Rhine Westphalia. More than 15 million m² of fabrics are produced each year for the world market, mainly awnings and shading fabrics as well as technical fabrics for the highest demands. Products and utilization concepts for the areas of environment, textile architecture and industry complete the offer. Whether sun protection fabrics, coated textiles for truck tarpaulins and advertising media, textile architecture or industrial applications such as biogas storage tanks and traglufthalls – with Sattler you realize textile visions.

Products & Service

Gas storage
The double diaphragm gas storage system allows the storage of large amounts of gas at low investment and operating costs

Baisins made out of soil
CENO baisins enable the safe storage of large amounts of manure or digestate at low cost

Covering
Container covers – pressure or mast-supported – are suitable for highest snow and wind loads. They combine memory function and coverage.

Success story

Highest quality “Made in Austria” in Australia
The Sattler Ceno Biogas GmbH was awarded the contract for the planning, construction and installation of a textile double-membrane gas storage unit (DMGS) for the storage of biogas in Brisbane, Australia. With a storage volume of 6,000 m³, it is one of the largest in the world and the No. 1 in Australia. A gas sales volume of 50,000 gigajoules per year is expected, which corresponds to an energy requirement of 3,000 households.

Sattler Ceno Biogas GmbH Product
Sattler AG
Sattler Ceno Biogas GmbH Logo

Contact

Sattler Ceno Biogas GmbH
Sattlerstraße 45, 8077 Gössendorf, Austria

Contact person:
Dipl.Phys. Stefan Teuber
Green Ressources

PDF erstellen - so geht's!

To save the currently open webpage as a PDF, you can follow these steps:

  1. Click on the printer icon.
  2. In the dialog box “Printer”, select “Save as PDF”.
  3. Click on “Save”.

Alternatively, you can also press the key combination [Ctrl] + [P] to open the print window.

Sattler Ceno Biogas GmbH

Teile unsere Inhalte

Facebook
X (Twitter)
LinkedIn
Sattler Ceno Biogas GmbH ist international im Gebiet der erneuerbaren Energien tätig. Wir produzieren Gasspeicher, Abdeckungen und Erdbecken auf unseren Produktionsstätten in Graz (AUT), Rudersdorf (AUT) und Greven (DE).

Die Sattler Ceno Biogas GmbH ist ein international tätiges Industrieunternehmen mit Sitz in Graz und drei Produktionsstätten, in Graz, Rudersdorf und Greven in Nordrheinwestfahlen. Jährlich werden mehr als 15 Mio m² Gewebe für den Weltmarkt produziert, Schwerpunkt Markisen und Beschattungsgewebe sowie technische Gewebe für höchste Ansprüche. Produkte und Nutzungskonzepte für die Bereiche Umwelt, textile Architektur und Industrie runden das Angebot ab. Ob Sonnenschutzgewebe, beschichtete Textilien für LKW-Planen und Werbeträger, textile Architektur oder industrielle Anwendungen wie Biogasspeicher und Traglufthallen – mit Sattler realisieren Sie textile Visionen.

Produkte & Dienstleistungen

Gasspeicher
Der Doppelmembran-Gasspeicher ermöglicht die Speicherung großer Gasmengen bei geringen Investitions- und Betriebskosten.

Erdbecken
CENO-Erdbecken ermöglichen sichere Lagerung großer Mengen Gülle oder Gärreste bei geringen Kosten

Abdeckungen
Behälterabdeckungen -druck oder mastgestützt- eignen sich für höchste Schnee- und Windlasten. Sie vereinen Speicherfunktion und Abdeckung.

Erfolgsgeschichten

Höchste Qualität „Made in Austria“ in Australien
Die Sattler Ceno Biogas GmbH bekam den Zuschlag für die Planung, Konstruktion und Installation eines textilen Doppel-Membran-Gasspeichers (DMGS) zur Speicherung von Biogas in Brisbane, Australien. Mit einem Speichervolumen von 6.000 m³ ist er einer der Größten weltweit und die Nr. 1 in Australien. Es wird eine Gas-Absatzmenge von 50.000 Gigajoule pro Jahr erwartet, das entspricht einem Energiebedarf von 3.000 Haushalten.

Sattler Ceno Biogas GmbH Logo

Kontakt

Sattler Ceno Biogas GmbH
Sattlerstraße 45, 8077 Gössendorf, Österreich

Ansprechperson:
Dipl.Phys. Stefan Teuber
Green Ressources

PDF erstellen - so geht's!

Um die aktuell geöffnete Webseite als PDF zu speichern, können Sie folgende Schritte befolgen:

  1. Klicken Sie auf das Drucker-Symbol.
  2. Wählen Sie im Auswahlfeld “PDF” links unten “als PDF sichern” aus.
  3. Klicken Sie auf “Sichern”.

Alternativ können Sie auch die Tastenkombination [CMD] + [P] drücken, um das Drucken-Fenster zu öffnen.