Close this search box.

State Prize Juries 2015

Share our content

X (Twitter)
Printer Icon in Blue
World Globe Icon in Blue

Four independent juries of experts in the field of environmental and energy technology
selected the winners.
The juries were composed as follows:

Group photo Jury Research & Innovation State Award 2015

Jury in the “Research & Innovation” category

Ing. René Albert, BSc, BMVIT Angela Köppl – WIFO DIin Doris Österreicher, MSc – , AIT
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hans Schnitzer – TU Graz
DI Michael Paula – BMVIT

Group photo Jury Special Prize Resource Efficiency State Award 2015

Jury in the “Special Start-Up Resource Efficiency Award” category

DIin Alexandra Amerstorfer – Kommunalkredit Public Consulting
Mag. Michael Hütter – Junge Wirtschaft Österreich Barbara Schmon – BMLFUW
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hans Schnitzer – TU Graz
DI Theo Zillner – BMVIT

Group photo Jury Environment, Climate & Energy State Award 2015

Jury in the “Environment & Climate” category

DIin Alexandra Amerstorfer – Kommunalkredit Public Consulting
Univ.-Prof. Günther Brauner – TU Wien Dörthe Kunellis – BMLFUW
Univ.-Prof. Markus Lehner – Montanuniversität Leoben
DIin Theresia Vogel – Klima und Energiefonds

Group photo Jury Environment, Energy & Efficiency State Award 2015

Jury in the “Energy & efficiency” category

Mag.a Heidelinde Adensam – BMWFW
DI Dr. Michael Fuchs, MBA – Industriellenvereinigung
Andreas Gnesda – Präsident Österreichischer Gewerbeverein
Mag.a Alexandra Herrmann-Weihs – Österreichs E-Wirtschaft
DIin Claudia Hübsch – Wirtschaftskammer Österreich

PDF erstellen - so geht's!

To save the currently open webpage as a PDF, you can follow these steps:

  1. Click on the printer icon.
  2. In the dialog box “Destination”, select “Save as PDF”.
  3. Click on “Save”.

Alternatively, you can also press the key combination [Ctrl] + [P] to open the print window.