State Prize 2010

You are here

The nominees and state sponsors were awarded the award at the Palais Ferstel in Vienna on February 4, 2010 in the categories of Environment & Climate, Energy & Efficiency and Foschung & Innovation.

The prize was given by Minister of Life Niki Berlakovich, Secretary of State for the Ministry of Economic Affairs Christine Marek and Secretary-General of the Ministry of Technology, Herbert Kasser.