Neuer Energie- und Umweltförderungs-wegweiser für 2017

You are here

New energy and environmental development guide for 2017

The Federal Ministry of Science, Research and the Economy (BMWFW) would like to support small and medium-sized enterprises in Austria to implement projects in the energy and environmental sectors, thereby reducing energy and raw material consumption as well as gaining competitiveness and innovation. The information brochure at hand therefore presents the most important support and advisory offers in the field of "green business" for SMEs in Austria in a simple and clear structure.

Austria is already playing a pioneering role in the green economy, with a share of 33.1 per cent of renewable energy in gross energy consumption and ranking number four in the EU. Regarding recycling municipal waste Austria's is vice-champion among 36 European countries. This underlines the success of energy and environmental protection promotion in Austria.

In order to further strengthen Austrian SMEs in the process of fostering funding and to support the best possible use of existing funding offers, the information brochure at hand summarizes the relevant funding and advisory offers in the field of "green business" for SMEs in Austria. It contains many tips, success stories and information on the relevant subsidies in Austria and is intended to provide SMEs with stimulus to exploit the potential of "green" business opportunities and sustainable economies.

The brochure is now available in updated form (as of December 2016) and is available in the download area and here .

 

x

Neuer Energie- und Umweltförderungs- wegweiser

Sie sind hier

Neuer Energie- und Umweltförderungswegweiser für 2017

Das Bundesministerium für Wissenschaft, Forschung und Wirtschaft (BMWFW) möchte die Klein- und Mittelunternehmen in Österreich darin unterstützen, Projekte im Energie- und Umweltbereich umzusetzen, um dadurch nicht nur den Energie- und Rohstoffverbrauch zu reduzieren, sondern auch an Wettbewerbsstärke und Innovationskraft zu gewinnen. Die vorliegende Informationsbroschüre stellt daher die maßgeblichen Förderungs- und Beratungsangebote im Bereich des „Green Business“ für KMU in Österreich in einer einfachen und übersichtlichen Struktur dar.

Österreich spielt beim grünen Wirtschaften in mancher Hinsicht bereits eine Vorreiterrolle, mit einem Anteil von 33,1 Prozent an erneuerbarer Energie am Bruttoendenergieverbrauch liegt Österreich EU-weit beispielsweise an vierthöchster Stelle, beim Recyceln der kommunalen Abfälle ist Österreich sogar Vize-Europameister unter 36 europäischen Ländern. Dies unterstreicht auch die Erfolge der Energie- und Umweltförderung in Österreich.

Zur weiteren Stärkung der österreichischen KMU bei der Lukrierung von Förderungen und zur Unterstützung der bestmöglichen Nutzung des bestehenden Förderungsangebotes wurde eine Informationsbroschüre ausgearbeitet, welche die maßgeblichen Förderungs- und Beratungsangebote im Bereich des „Green Business“ für KMU in Österreich in einer einfachen und übersichtlichen Struktur zusammenfasst und aufbereitet. Sie enthält viele Tipps, Erfolgsbeispiele und Informationen zu den einschlägigen Förderungen in Österreich und soll KMU Anregung zur Nutzung des Potenzials „grüner“ Geschäftschancen und nachhaltigen Wirtschaftens bieten.

Die Brochüre liegt nun in aktualisierter Form (Stand Dezember 2016) vor und ist im Downloadbereich dieser Website und hier abrufbar.

 

x